College Organisation

Staff Organisational Chart

College organisational structure 2022
College Leadership Team:
Principal: Mr Steve Lo Cascio
Acting Assistant Principal:  Mr Simon Huntly
REC: Ms Christine Meharg
Acting Pastoral Care and Wellbeing Coord: Mrs Theresa Moore
Acting Pastoral Care and Wellbeing Coord: Miss Rebecca Toogood
Curriculum Pedagogy Coordinator: Ms Chardonnay Miller
Administration Coordinator: Mr Christopher Whicker
Learning Technologies & Learning Curriculum Administration Coordinator: Mr David Teuma
College Middle Leaders:
English Coord: Ms Clare Murphy
Maths Coord: Mr Benjamin Lange
HSIE Coord: Mr Clinton Rodoreda
Science Coord: Mr Shane Blanksby
PDHPE Coord: Mr Greg King
TAS Coord: Ms Deb Fyfe
CAPAL Coord: Mrs Karina Cortes
VET Coord: Mr Dean Clark
Year 12 Coord: Mr Kevin Harpley
Year 11 Coord: Mrs Clarissa Pearce
Year 10 Coord: Mr Brendan Berkeley
Year 9 Coord: Mr Joseph Sullivan
Year 8 Coord: Ms Alison Armour
Year 7 Coord: Mr Adam Withnall
Senior School Support Officer: Mrs Alison Bostock